FAQ

If a customer chooses NOT to purchase their video and pictures onsite. Our software automatically sends them a link to a locked version of their video and pics where they can preview the video again and choose to make purchase online via credit or debit card.

THUS SERIOUSLY INCREASING YOUR CHANCE OF MAKING THE SALE

Category: 6